ITA DII National Men's Team Indoor Championship

February 17-19, 2023
Hosted by: University of Indianapolis

The 2023 ITA Division II National Men’s Team Indoor Championship showcases eight of the top men’s Division II tennis teams in the three-day tournament to crown an indoor national champion.

ITA National Team Indoor Championship

Event Information

  • Teams
  • Schedule
  • Live Streaming
  • Selection Criteria
  • Host: University of Indianapolis



First Round — Friday, February 17
  • 8:00 AM EST – Columbus State (2) def. Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University (7), 4-0
  • 11:00 AM EST – Saint Leo University (3) def. Hawaii Pacific University (6), 4-1
  • 2:30 PM EST – University of Indianapolis (8) def. Barry University (1), 4-0
  • 5:30 PM EST – Wayne State University (5) def. Flagler College (4), 4-3
Semifinals — Saturday, February 18
Finals — Sunday, February 19
3rd Place
5th Place
7th Place


Selection Criteria

The top 7 teams from the 2021-22 Final ITA Division II National Rankings sponsored by Tennis-Point received an invite with one spot reserved for the University of Indianapolis. In the case of a decline, the next team in the rankings is selected until the field of eight is solidified.

Championship Host

The host for the 2023 ITA Division II National Men’s Team Indoor Championships is the University of Indianapolis from Indianapolis, IN. The Greyhounds men’s program enters the 2022-2023 season at No. 11 in the ITA Collegiate Tennis Rankings sponsored by Tennis-Point. UINDY is home to three men’s tennis conference championships as part of the Great Lakes Valley Conference. They also boast 12 NCAA DII tournament appearances spanning back to 1997. You can learn more about the Greyhounds tennis program at, and follow them on FacebookInstagram, and Twitter.

Tennis facility website: UIndy Tennis Center

Past Championships

- Advertisement -

Subscribe to our newsletter

To get the latest college tennis news.

- Advertisement -