PlaySight Sports Network To Re-Air College Tennis Matches

0
Nielsen Tennis Stadium/University of Wisconsin
Nielsen Tennis Stadium at the University of Wisconsin (photo: Jacob Dye/ITA)

PlaySight has started an initiative of re-live airing matches and games on the PlaySight Sports Network and are incorporating college tennis into this. ITA partner PlaySight is re-airing past college tennis matches. PlaySight will show a previous “classic” college tennis match for fans’ viewing pleasure. You can view all matches for free!

Currently, there are four matches lined up for viewing:

  • April 11th – 1PM PT/4PM ET: Men’s – UVA vs. Virginia Tech at Virginia Tech from 2018 (This Event Has Ended)
  • April 18th – 1PM PT/4PM ET: Men’s – Wisconsin vs. Ohio State at the Oracle ITA National Men’s Team Indoors (This Event Has Ended)
  • April 25th – 12PM PT/3PM ET: Men’s – Wisconsin vs. South Carolina at the Oracle ITA National Men’s Team Indoors (This Event Has Ended)
  • May 2nd – 1PM PT/4PM ET: Men’s – Texas vs. Georgia at Texas (This Event Has Ended)
  • May 7th – 5PM PT/8PM ET: Men’s – Washington vs. Boise State at Washington (This Event Has Ended)
  • May 13th – 3PM PT/6PM ET: Men’s – UCF vs. Miami at UCF (This Event Has Ended)
  • May 14th – 3PM PT/6PM ET: Women’s – UCF vs. Michigan at UCF (This Event Has Ended)
  • May 16th – 9AM PT/12PM ET: Women’s – Duke vs. UNC at the Oracle ITA National Women’s Team Indoors – Semifinal (This Event Has Ended)
  • May 16th – 1PM PT/4PM ET: Women’s – UCLA vs. Stanford at the Oracle ITA National Women’s Team Indoors – Semifinal (This Event Has Ended)
  • May 17th – 12PM PT/3PM ET: Women’s – UNC vs. UCLA at the Oracle ITA National Women’s Team Indoors – Championship (This Event Has Ended)

For more information, visit playsight.com!

- Advertisement -

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here