Home Coaches Open Dates

Open Dates

If you are a coach with an open playing date to fill and would like it posted on the ITA website please email Kirtana Bhat (kbhat@itatennis.com) with the following information:

  • School name
  • Date ranges looking to fill with any necessary notes
  • Way to be contacted

Men

  • Division I
  • Division II
  • Division III
  • NAIA
  • Junior College

Women

  • Division I
  • Division II
  • Division III
  • NAIA
  • Junior College

Division I Men

  • Texas Tech University Men’s Tennis – Danny Whitehead at daniel.whitehead@ttu.edu
    Looking for Division I home match in early January, early February, or mid-March, 2021.
  • UC Irvine Men’s Tennis – Mike Saunders at m.saunders@uci.edu
    Looking for Division I opponents to play on January 29-31 and February 19-21, 2021.
  • University of Louisiana Men’s Tennis – Mark Jeffrey at mark.jeffrey@louisiana.edu
    Looking for Division I opponents to play at home on February 4-7, March 11-14, 2021.
  • East Tennessee State University Men’s Tennis – Martin Stiegwardt at stiegwardt@etsu.edu
    Looking for Division I opponents to play on March 5, 6, and 7.
  • Presbyterian Men’s Tennis – Eduardo Rincon at erincon@presby.edu or (864) 833-7091
    Looking for Division I opponents to play in Florida (preferably Lake Nona) in January 2021.
  • University of North Dakota Men’s Tennis – Tom Wynne at Thomas.wynne@und.edu
    Looking for a Division I home and away match in 2020 and 2021.

Division I Women

  • Women’s Tennis – Jody Bronson, 414-630-5607, jody.bronson@marquette.edu
    Looking for Division I opponents to play on January 23-24, February 14, 19-20, and March 12-14, 2021.
  • Looking for home matches on January 22-24, February 13-14, March 5-7, 2021 (or any other dates that work for you during your spring break.)
  • Dartmouth College & Brown University Women’s Tennis – Bob Dallis, 603-277-0734, Robert.dallis@dartmouth.edu
    Looking for Division I opponents to play in New Hampshire on January 23-24, 2021.
  • University of Texas Women’s Tennis – Howard Joffe at Howard.joffe@athletics.utexas.edu
    Looking for a Division I home match in Austin and away match in 2020 and 2021.
  • Miami University Women’s Tennis – Ricardo Rosas at rosasr@miamioh.edu
    Looking for Division I home matches in Oxford on March 13-14, 20-21, 28, 2021.
  • University of North Dakota Women’s Tennis – Tom Wynne at Thomas.wynne@und.edu
    Looking for a Division I home and away match in 2020 and 2021.

Division II Men

  • There are currently no open dates requested for this category.

Division II Women

  • There are currently no open dates requested for this category.

Division III Men

  • Lewis & Clark College Men’s Tennis — Jimmy Chau, 503-768-7033, chau@lclark.edu
    Looking to schedule during February-April 2021.
  • Occidental College Men’s Tennis — David Bojalad at dbojalad@oxy.edu
    Looking to schedule during March or April 2021.
  • Johns Hopkins University Men’s Tennis — Chuck Willenborg at cwillenborg@jhu.edu
    Looking to schedule DI, DII, or DIII matches from February 20 – April 27, 2021.
  • Juniata College Men’s Tennis — Coach Michaud, 814-641-3586, michauk@juniata.edu
    Looking to schedule for the 20-21 season.

Division III Women

  • Lewis & Clark College Women’s Tennis — Jimmy Chau, 503-768-7033, chau@lclark.edu
    Looking to schedule during February-April 2021.
  • Occidental College Women’s Tennis — David Bojalad at dbojalad@oxy.edu
    Looking to schedule during March or April 2021.
  • Juniata College Women’s Tennis — Coach Michaud, 814-641-3586, michauk@juniata.edu
    Looking to schedule for the 20-21 season.

NAIA Men

  • Florida National University Men’s Tennis — Federico Palombo at fpalombo@fnu.edu
    Looking to schedule during March and April 2021.

NAIA Women

  • Florida National University Women’s Tennis — Federico Palombo at fpalombo@fnu.edu
    Looking to schedule during March and April 2021.

JUCO Men

  • There are currently no open dates requested for this category.

JUCO Women

  • There are currently no open dates requested for this category.
Advertisement

LATEST NEWS

Get to Know the Tennis For America Fellows: Natalia Munoz

We're back with another Q&A series from the Tennis For America VISTAs. This week the series focused on Natalia Munoz. Natalia is...
- Advertisement -