- Advertisement -
Home Coaches Open Dates

Open Dates

If you are coach with an open playing date to fill and would like it posted on the ITA website please email Mary Edman (medman@itatennis.com).

  • Gonzaga University (Women) (DI) — Looking for additional teams to participate in our Hidden Dual in Maui, January 11-13 2019. Contact: Natalie Pluskota pluskota@gonzaga.edu 509-822-8456
  • Texas Lutheran University (M/W) (DIII) — Looking for M/W matches between March 10-14, 2019 in New Orleans, LA. Prefer D3 matches but would consider others. Contact: Michael Hunt mhunt@tlu.edu
  • Middlebury College (Women) (DIII) — Looking for a match on either 3/10 or 3/11. Contact: Rachel Kahan rkahan@middlebury.edu 860-480-9728
  • Northern Kentucky University (Men) (DI) — Looking for matches in the Spring of 2018. Would prefer to get home matches and would definitely be interested in home and home for the next two years. We are ten minutes from Cincinnati Ohio. Contact: Brian Nester bpnester@fuse.net 513-520-9292
  • Bellarmine University (Women) (DII) — Looking to host matches this spring 2019 and have plenty of available open dates. Willing to travel regionally as well. Contact: wcarey@bellarmine.edu
  • Florida Atlantic University (Women) (DI) — Looking for 2018-2019 & 2019-2020. Located in Boca Raton, Florida. Would like to host matches. You can use the beach (1.8 miles away) for training and team bonding. Contact: cwheelen@fau.edu
  • University of Washington (Women) (DI) — Looking for a home match in Seattle on any of the following dates: Jan 27th, Feb 1st, Mar 2nd. Contact Georgia Munns gmunns@uw.edu
  • Muskingum University (M/W) (DIII) — Looking for matches for the spring of 2019. Contact: Bridget Barrett bbarrett@muskingum.edu 740-826-6184 (office), 740-255-2049 (cell)
  • Swarthmore (Women) (DIII) — Looking for a HOME date for Saturday, February 16th 2019. Contact: Jeremy Loomis jloomis1@swarthmore.edu
  • Huntington University (Women) (NAIA) — Looking for Saturday matches in March and April. Willing to travel or host. Contact: Roger Ferguson rferguson@huntington.edu
  • Brooklyn College (Men) (DIII) — Planning a trip to the southeast, south or midwest in mid to late March or early April on a weekend. We plan to leave Thursday and return Sunday. Seeking 2 matches total against D3 or D2 teams on Friday and Saturday in one location. Contact: David Wallis davidw77@twc.com 954-778-5934
  • Rollins College (Women) (DII) — Looking for a HOME match on Friday, March 29th or Saturday the 30th
  • Huntington University (Women) (NAIA) — Looking to schedule matches for the 2018-19 fall, winter or spring seasons. All divisions considered. Contact Roger Ferguson rferguson@huntington.edu
  • Georgia Southern University (Women) (DI) — Looking for home matches during the 2018 Spring tennis season. We are a short distance from the beaches near Savannah, Jeckyll Island and a great spring break or spring season get-a-way. Contact: Sean McCaffrey smccaffrey@georgiasouthern.edu
  • Prairie State College (Men) (NAIA) — Looking for school who would be willing to come to our courts or host matches in the fall of 2017, winter 2018, or spring 2018. Indoor courts are available. Also looking for teams to add to our Pioneer Classic tournament held March 16-18, 2018. Contact: bljohn22@comcast.net 708- 508-5542
Advertisement
- Advertisement -

LATEST NEWS

2019 ITA NCAA Division II National Award Winners Announced

ALTAMONTE SPRINGS, Fla. (May 20) – The 2019 ITA NCAA Division II men’s and women’s national award winners were announced at a banquet...