Home Coaches Open Dates

Open Dates

If you are a coach with an open playing date to fill and would like it posted on the ITA website please email Kirtana Bhat (kbhat@itatennis.com) with the following information:

  • School name
  • Date ranges looking to fill with any necessary notes
  • Way to be contacted

Men

  • Division I
  • Division II
  • Division III
  • NAIA
  • Junior College

Women

  • Division I
  • Division II
  • Division III
  • NAIA
  • Junior College

Division I Men

  • Virginia Commonwealth University Men’s Tennis – Anthony Rossi at arossi@vcu.edu
    Looking for Division I opponents to play January 8-10 indoors, February 19-21 and 26-28 indoors and April 21-25 at any outdoor courts.
  • Middle Tennessee State University Men’s Tennis — Jimmy Borendame, Jimmy.borendame@mtsu.edu
    Looking to schedule matches during hidden duals with Memphis and Belmont on January 8-10 and January 16, 2021 at 1pm and/or 5pm. Other dates optional as well.
  • Texas Tech University Men’s Tennis – Danny Whitehead at daniel.whitehead@ttu.edu
    Looking for Division I home match in early January, early February, or mid-March, 2021.
  • UC Irvine Men’s Tennis – Mike Saunders at m.saunders@uci.edu
    Looking for Division I opponents to play on January 29-31 and February 19-21, 2021.
  • University of Louisiana Men’s Tennis – Mark Jeffrey at mark.jeffrey@louisiana.edu
    Looking for Division I opponents to play at home on February 4-7, March 11-14, 2021.
  • East Tennessee State University Men’s Tennis – Martin Stiegwardt at stiegwardt@etsu.edu
    Looking for Division I opponents to play on March 5, 6, and 7.
  • Presbyterian Men’s Tennis – Eduardo Rincon at erincon@presby.edu or (864) 833-7091
    Looking for Division I opponents to play in Florida (preferably Lake Nona) in January 2021.
  • University of North Dakota Men’s Tennis – Tom Wynne at Thomas.wynne@und.edu
    Looking for a Division I home and away match in 2020 and 2021.

Division I Women

  • Women’s Tennis – Jody Bronson, 414-630-5607, jody.bronson@marquette.edu
    Looking for Division I opponents to play on January 23-24, February 14, 19-20, and March 12-14, 2021.
  • Looking for home matches on January 22-24, February 13-14, March 5-7, 2021 (or any other dates that work for you during your spring break.)
  • Dartmouth College & Brown University Women’s Tennis – Bob Dallis, 603-277-0734, Robert.dallis@dartmouth.edu
    Looking for Division I opponents to play in New Hampshire on January 23-24, 2021.
  • University of Texas Women’s Tennis – Howard Joffe at Howard.joffe@athletics.utexas.edu
    Looking for a Division I home match in Austin and away match in 2020 and 2021.
  • Miami University Women’s Tennis – Ricardo Rosas at rosasr@miamioh.edu
    Looking for Division I home matches in Oxford on March 13-14, 20-21, 28, 2021.
  • University of North Dakota Women’s Tennis – Tom Wynne at Thomas.wynne@und.edu
    Looking for a Division I home and away match in 2020 and 2021.
  • Tarleton State University Women’s Tennis – Elianne Douglas-Miron at MIRON@tarleton.edu
    Looking for Division I or II home matches February 12 or 14, 2021. Looking for Division I home or away match March 10-14, 2021.
  • Women’s Tennis – Denise Dy, denisedy@csufresno.edu
    Looking for home matches March 5-7, 12-14, 19 or 21.
  • Women’s Tennis – Mary Beth Gunn, mbgunn@semo.edu
    Looking for home, or away matches within 5 hours of driving from Cape Girardeau, Missouri, on Feb 19-21, Feb. 26-28, March 5-7. We we are not able to do PCR testing, but can do antigen testing.
  • Women’s Tennis – Marisa Arce, Marce6@depaul.edu
    Looking for home match in Chicago on Saturday, April 10th at 4 pm.

Division II Men

  • Lincoln Memorial University (TN) Men’s Tennis — Mark Walters, Mark.Walters@LMUnet.edu
    Looking to schedule matches during Spring 2022. Triangular and Quad formatted weekends. DII competition preferred, but will consider all competitive options. LMU has 6 on-campus indoor courts exclusively for our use, allowing guaranteed play for your trip and at minimum cost to participants. Great opportunity for inter-regional matches meeting in the middle.

Division II Women

  • Lincoln Memorial University (TN) Women’s Tennis — Mark Walters, Mark.Walters@LMUnet.edu
    Looking to schedule matches during Spring 2022. Triangular and Quad formatted weekends. DII competition preferred, but will consider all competitive options. LMU has 6 on-campus indoor courts exclusively for our use, allowing guaranteed play for your trip and at minimum cost to participants. Great opportunity for inter-regional matches meeting in the middle.
  • University of Tampa Women’s Tennis — Al Dufaux, adufaux@ut.edu
    Looking to schedule matches in Florida during February-March 2021.

Division III Men

  • Lewis & Clark College Men’s Tennis — Jimmy Chau, 503-768-7033, chau@lclark.edu
    Looking to schedule during February-April 2021.
  • Occidental College Men’s Tennis — David Bojalad at dbojalad@oxy.edu
    Looking to schedule during March or April 2021.
  • Johns Hopkins University Men’s Tennis — Chuck Willenborg at cwillenborg@jhu.edu
    Looking to schedule DI, DII, or DIII matches from February 20 – April 27, 2021.
  • Juniata College Men’s Tennis — Coach Michaud, 814-641-3586, michauk@juniata.edu
    Looking to schedule for the 20-21 season.

Division III Women

  • Lewis & Clark College Women’s Tennis — Jimmy Chau, 503-768-7033, chau@lclark.edu
    Looking to schedule during February-April 2021.
  • Occidental College Women’s Tennis — David Bojalad at dbojalad@oxy.edu
    Looking to schedule during March or April 2021.
  • Juniata College Women’s Tennis — Coach Michaud, 814-641-3586, michauk@juniata.edu
    Looking to schedule for the 20-21 season.

NAIA Men

  • Indiana Institute of Tech Men’s Tennis — Brock Orlowski at BJOrlowski@indianatech.edu
    Looking to schedule matches with any division located within 3 hours of Chicago, Detroit, Indianapolis, Cincinnati and Louisville. Willing to host and cover rental costs on the following dates: February 8, 12, 14, 15. March 1, 19, 29. April 12.
  • Georgia Gwinnett Men’s Tennis — Chase Hodges at chasehodges@ggc.edu
    Looking to schedule home matches in the Atlanta area during Spring 2021. Opposing team can represent any level of college tennis.
  • Florida National University Men’s Tennis — Federico Palombo at fpalombo@fnu.edu
    Looking to schedule during March and April 2021.

NAIA Women

  • Indiana Institute of Tech Women’s Tennis — Brock Orlowski at BJOrlowski@indianatech.edu
    Looking to schedule matches with any division located within 3 hours of Chicago, Detroit, Indianapolis, Cincinnati and Louisville. Willing to host and cover rental costs on the following dates: February 8, 12, 14, 15. March 1, 19, 29. April 12.
  • Georgia Gwinnett Women’s Tennis — Chase Hodges at chasehodges@ggc.edu
    Looking to schedule home matches in the Atlanta area during Spring 2021. Opposing team can represent any level of college tennis.
  • Florida National University Women’s Tennis — Federico Palombo at fpalombo@fnu.edu
    Looking to schedule during March and April 2021.

JUCO Men

  • There are currently no open dates requested for this category.

JUCO Women

  • There are currently no open dates requested for this category.
Advertisement

LATEST NEWS

ITA USTA College Coach Mentorship Program Gears Up For Second Year

The Intercollegiate Tennis Association (ITA) in partnership with the United States Tennis Association (USTA) is pleased to announce the 15 coaches selected to participate...
- Advertisement -