The College Tennis Wall of Honor

College tennis is a team sport, and we cannot thank the individuals below enough for being on our team. Each individual below has donated to the ITA this fiscal year in support of our efforts to advance college tennis.

From our staff, Board of Directors, coaches and student-athletes, thank you for your incredible generosity.

Buffie and Ray Anderson
Matt Anger
Andrea Barnes
Joanna Bauza
Kirtana Bhat
Scott Bondurant
Cory Brooks
Michael Bryant
Jordan Butler
Tiffany and Larry Cacciatore
Justin Cerny
Evan Charles
Grant Chen
Rachel and Timon Corwin
Rachel Dagen
Joan and Bill Dutton
Jacob Dye
Caroline Eberhart
Ted Erck
Molly Fletcher

Jill and Doug Fonte
Eric Friedler
Barbara and Peter Georgescu
Lawrence C. Halpin
Charlie Hoeveler
Caroline Huey
Tom Jacobs
Cody Johnson
Rick Johnston
Julie Joyce
Stewart Keller
William Kellogg
Stephen Kendall
Mark Kovacs
Betsy Kuhle
Holli and Shaheen Ladhani
John Lankford
Ann Lebedeff
Milwaukee Tennis Classic
Robert Madson

Nina Markham
Inge Miller
David Mullins
Corey Pegram
Courtney Potkey
Jason Ramski
Claire Roth
Jill and Timothy Russell
Wendy Shpiz
Courtney Shuster
Jill Siegel
Meredith and Robert Swift
Brian Vahaly
Brent Vander Ark
Judy Van Horn
Shari and Jon Vegosen
Bruce Waschuk
John Whitlinger
Denise and John Wright
Cynthia and Stuart Zimmer