ITA Division I Regional Championships

October 15-26, 2020

The ITA Regional Championships feature some of the top men’s and women’s players across the country.

Over 8,000 student-athletes from NCAA Division I, II, III, NAIA, Junior and Community Colleges compete across 85 ITA Regional Championships around the country. In Division I, regional doubles champions and regional singles champions and finalists qualify for the season-ending Oracle ITA National Fall Championships. See ITA Regional Small College Championships for NCAA Division II, III, NAIA, Junior and Community Colleges regional competition details.

Division I Men – 2020

Northwest

Host: TBD
TD: TBD
Region Chair: Luke Shields

Southwest

Pepperdine – Oct. 22-26
TD: Adam Schaechterle adam.schaechterle@pepperdine.edu
Region Chair: Matt Hill

Mountain

Host: TBD
TD: TBD
Region Chair: Ricardo Rubio

Texas

SMU – Oct. 15-20
TD: Grant Chen grantchen@smu.edu
Region Chair: Grant Chen

Central

Host: TBD
TD: TBD
Region Chair: Nick Crowell

Midwest

Host: TBD
TD: TBD
Region Chair: Adam Steinberg

Northeast

Host: TBD
TD: TBD
Region Chair: Nick Zieziula

Ohio Valley

Kentucky – Oct. 22-26
TD: Dennis Emery dennis.emery@uky.edu
Region Chair: Cedric Kauffman

Atlantic

Host: TBD
TD: TBD
Region Chair: Chris Garner

Carolina

Host: TBD
TD: TBD
Region Chair: Josh Goffi

Southern

Mississippi State – Oct. 15-20
TD: John Cade JRCade@athletics.msstate.edu
Region Chair: George Husack

Southeast

Host: TBD
TD: TBD
Region Chair: Kenny Thorne

Division I Women – 2020

Northwest

Stanford – Oct. 16-20
TD: Lele Forood lelef@stanford.edu
Region Chair: Ben Cabell

Southwest

San Diego – Oct. 22-26
TD: Nadia Abdala nabdala@sandiego.edu
Region Chair: Alison Swain

Mountain

UNLV – Oct. 14-18
TD: Kevin Cory kevin.cory@unlv.edu
Region Chair: Sean McInerney

Texas

Texas Tech – Oct. 16-20
TD: Brooklyn Dendle brooklyn.dendle@ttu.edu
Region Chair: Lee Taylor Walker

Central

Arkansas – Oct. 22-26
TD: Grayson Greer tennisgreer1@gmail.com
Region Chair: Todd Chapman

Midwest

Ohio State – Oct. 22-26
TD: Jessica Jones jones.5737@osu.edu
Region Chair: Alison Silverio

Northeast

Penn – Oct. 15-20
TD: Sanela Kunovac skunovac@upenn.edu
Region Chair: Sanela Kunovac

Ohio Valley

Tennessee – Oct. 15-19
TD: Andrew Rogers arogersphotogrpahy@gmail.com
Region Chair: Eric Toth

Atlantic

Virginia – Oct. 16-20
TD: Sara O’Leary oleary@virginia.edu
Region Chair: Keith Puryear

Carolina

North Carolina – Oct. 15-19
TD: Tyler Thompson tjthom@unc.edu
Region Chair: Adam Herendeen

Southern

Alabama – Oct. 22-26
TD: Jenny Mainz jmainz@ia.ua.edu
Region Chair: Mark Beyers

Southeast

Georgia – Oct. 15-19
TD: TBD
Region Chair: Jeff Wallace

- Advertisement -

Event Archives

- Advertisement -
Wilson Sporting Goods
PlaySight
Limoneira
UTR
Sports Interiors
10 S Tennis Supply
California Sports Surfaces
ArrowBar
Anthony Travel