ITA Division I Regional Championships

October 17-29, 2019

The ITA Regional Championships feature some of the top men’s and women’s players across the country.

Over 8,000 student-athletes from NCAA Division I, II, III, NAIA, Junior and Community Colleges compete across 85 ITA Regional Championships around the country. In Division I, regional doubles champions and regional singles champions and finalists qualify for the season-ending Oracle ITA National Fall Championships.

See ITA Regional Small College Championships for NCAA Division II, III, NAIA, Junior and Community Colleges regional competition details.

Division I Men – 2019

Northwest

Stanford – Oct. 25-29
TD: Paul Goldstein pgoldstein@stanford.edu
Region Chair: Matt Anger

Southwest

Pepperdine – Oct. 17-20
TD: Adam Schaechterle adam.schaechterle@pepperdine.edu
Region Chair: Matt Hill

Mountain

Denver – Oct. 16-20
TD: Ron Grahame rgrahame@du.edu
Region Chair: Dan Oosterhous

Texas

Baylor – Oct. 25-28
TD: Jacqui Haddock jacqui_haddock@baylor.edu
Region Chair: Scott Shankles

Central

Oklahoma – Oct. 24-28
TD: Nick Crowell ncrowell@ou.edu
Region Chair: Andy Jackson

Midwest

Ohio State – Oct. 17-21
TD: Ericka Hoon hoon.6@osu.edu
Region Chair: Adam Steinberg

Northeast

Penn – Oct. 17-22
TD: David Geatz dgeatz@upenn.edu
Region Chair: Chris Drake

Ohio Valley

Vanderbilt – Oct. 24-29
TD: Tom Howard tom.howard@vanderbilt.edu
Region Chair: Pawel Gajdzik

Atlantic

Virginia – Oct. 17-22
TD: Scott Brown shb3h@virginia.edu
Region Chair: Chris Garner

Carolina

Duke – Oct. 18-22
TD: Ramsey Smith
ramsey.smith@duke.edu
Region Chair: Ramsey Smith

Southern

Auburn – Oct. 17-22
TD: Bobby Reynolds rtr0015@auburn.edu
Region Chair: George Husack

Southeast

Florida – Oct. 24-27
TD: Kate Harte kateh@gators.ufl.edu
Region Chair: Manny Diaz

Division I Women – 2019

Northwest

Stanford – Oct. 18-22
TD: Lele Forood lelef@stanford.edu
Region Chair: Ben Cabell

Southwest

San Diego – Oct. 24-28
TD: Nadia Abdala nabdala@sandiego.edu
Region Chair: Per Nilsson

Mountain

UNLV – Oct. 23-27
TD: Kevin Cory kevin.cory@unlv.com
Region Chair: Sean McInerney

Texas

Baylor – Oct. 17-21
TD: Jacqui Haddock Jacqui_haddock@baylor.edu
Region Chair: Lee Taylor Walker

Central

Oklahoma – Oct. 17-22
TD: Audra Cohen audra@ou.edu
Region Chair: Colin Foster

Midwest

Michigan State – Oct. 16-22
TD: Kim Bruno brunokim@ath.msu.edu
Region Chair: Brandon Padgett

Northeast

Army – Oct. 17-22
TD: Paul Peck paul.peck@westpoint.edu
Region Chair: Bob Dallis

Ohio Valley

Middle Tennessee State – Oct. 17-22
TD: Andrew Rogers arogersphotogrpahy@gmail.com
Region Chair: Alison Ojeda

Atlantic

Virginia Tech – Oct. 25-29
TD: Terry Ann Zawacki tzawacki@vt.edu
Region Chair: Keith Puryear

Carolina

Wake Forest – Oct. 24-28
TD: Jeff Wyshner wyshner@wfu.edu
Region Chair: Jamie Ashworth

Southern

LSU – Oct. 17-22
TD: Kasen Dudley kasendudley@lsu.edu
Region Chair: Mark Beyers

Southeast

Florida State – Oct. 18-21
TD: Scott Mottice smottice@fsu.edu
Region Chair: Jeff Wallace

- Advertisement -
- Advertisement -