ITA Division I Regional Championships

October 15-26, 2020

The ITA Regional Championships feature some of the top men’s and women’s players across the country.

Over 8,000 student-athletes from NCAA Division I, II, III, NAIA, Junior and Community Colleges compete across 85 ITA Regional Championships around the country. In Division I, regional doubles champions and regional singles champions and finalists qualify for the season-ending Oracle ITA National Fall Championships. See ITA Regional Small College Championships for NCAA Division II, III, NAIA, Junior and Community Colleges regional competition details.

Division I Men – 2020

Northwest

Host Site TBD – Dates TBD
TD: TBD
Region Chair: Matt Anger

Southwest

Pepperdine – Oct. 22-26
TD: TBD
Region Chair: Matt Hill

Mountain

BYU – Oct. 13-17
TD: TBD
Region Chair: Ricardo Rubio

Texas

SMU – Oct. 15-20
TD: Grant Chen grantchen@smu.edu
Region Chair: Scott Shankles

Central

Nebraska – Oct. 15-19
TD: Sean Maymi smaymi@huskers.com
Region Chair: Nick Crowell

Midwest

Michigan State – Oct. 22-26
TD: TBD
Region Chair: Adam Steinberg

Northeast

Host Site TBD – Dates TBD
TD: TBD
Region Chair: Nick Zieziula

Ohio Valley

Kentucky – Oct. 22-26
TD: Dennis Emery dennis.emery@uky.edu
Region Chair: Pawel Gajdzik

Atlantic

Virginia Tech – Oct. 15-19
TD: Jim Thompson vttennis@vt.edu
Region Chair: Chris Garner

Carolina

Duke – Oct. 16-20
TD: Ramsey Smith ramsey.smith@duke.edu
Region Chair: Josh Goffi

Southern

Mississippi State – Oct. 15-20
TD: TBD
Region Chair: George Husack

Southeast

Florida State – Oct. 22-26
TD: TBD
Region Chair: Manny Diaz

Division I Women – 2020

Northwest

Stanford – Oct. 16-20
TD: Lele Forood lelef@stanford.edu
Region Chair: Ben Cabell

Southwest

San Diego – Oct. 22-26
TD: Nadia Abdala nabdala@sandiego.edu
Region Chair: Alison Swain

Mountain

UNLV – Oct. 14-18
TD: Kevin Cory kevin.cory@unlv.edu
Region Chair: Sean McInerney

Texas

Texas Tech – Oct. 16-20
TD: Brooklyn Dendle brooklyn.dendle@ttu.edu
Region Chair: Lee Taylor Walker

Central

Arkansas – Oct. 22-26
TD: Grayson Greer tennisgreer1@gmail.com
Region Chair: Todd Chapman

Midwest

Ohio State – Oct. 22-26
TD: Jessica Jones jones.5737@osu.edu
Region Chair: Alison Silverio

Northeast

Penn – Oct. 15-20
TD: Sanela Kunovac skunovac@upenn.edu
Region Chair: Sanela Kunovac

Ohio Valley

Tennessee – Oct. 15-19
TD: Andrew Rogers arogersphotogrpahy@gmail.com
Region Chair: Eric Toth

Atlantic

Virginia – Oct. 16-20
TD: Sara O’Leary oleary@virginia.edu
Region Chair: Keith Puryear

Carolina

North Carolina – Oct. 15-19
TD: Tyler Thompson tjthom@unc.edu
Region Chair: Adam Herendeen

Southern

Alabama – Oct. 22-26
TD: Jenny Mainz jmainz@ia.ua.edu
Region Chair: Mark Beyers

Southeast

Georgia – Oct. 15-19
TD: TBD
Region Chair: Jeff Wallace

- Advertisement -

Event Archives

- Advertisement -