Monday, November 18, 2019

ITA Men's All-American Championships

October 5-13, 2019
Hosted by: University of Tulsa - Tulsa, Oklahoma

The 2019 Saint Francis Health System ITA Men’s All-American Championships will be hosted by the The University of Tulsa – Michael D. Case Tennis Center, October 5-13, 2019.

In addition to vying for the All-American national title, players will be competing to secure a berth into the 2019 Oracle ITA National Fall Championships. Singles quarter-finalists, consolation singles champion and finalist, along with doubles semifinalists and consolation doubles champion and finalist advance to the end of fall national championship.

Notable past winners of the Saint Francis ITA Men’s All-American Singles Championship include: John Isner (Georgia, 2005); James Blake (Harvard, 1998); Bob Bryan (Stanford, 1997) and MaliVai Washington (Michigan, 1988). Al Parker (Georgia, 1989-90) is the only back-to-back singles champion in Saint Francis ITA Men’s All-American Championship history.


Past ITA Men’s All-American Championships

- Advertisement -
- Advertisement -