ITA National Fall Championships

November 4-7, 2021
Barnes Tennis Center (San Diego, CA)

The 2021 ITA National Fall Championships will take place November 4-7, 2021 at the Barnes Tennis Center in San Diego, California.

The ITA National Fall Championships feature 64 of the nation’s top collegiate singles players (32 men and 32 women) and 64 doubles teams (32 men’s team and 32 women’s teams). The event is in its fifth year, having replaced the ITA National Indoor Intercollegiate Championships.

Intercollegiate Tennis Association (ITA)

Tournament Information

Women’s Singles Draw
Women’s Doubles Draw

Men’s Singles Draw
Men’s Doubles Draw

Qualifying Information & Selections

  • More information coming soon!

Format & Schedule

  • More information coming soon!

Championship Archives

Wilson Sporting Goods
Sports Interiors
10 S Tennis Supply
California Sports Surfaces
Tennis Recruiting Network
Anthony Travel
Tennis Locker