ITA Women's All-American Championships

October 5-13, 2019
Hosted by: University of Tulsa - Tulsa, Oklahoma

The 2019 ITA Women’s All-American Championships will be hosted by The University of Tulsa – Michael D. Case Tennis Center, October 5-13, 2019.

In addition to vying for the All-American national title, players will be competing to secure a berth into the 2019 Oracle ITA National Fall Championships. Singles quarter-finalists, consolation singles champion and finalist, along with doubles semifinalists and consolation doubles champion and finalist advance to the end of fall national championship.

Notable former winners include Danielle Collins (2015, Virginia); Jamie Loeb (2013, North Carolina); Nicole Gibbs (2011 doubles, Stanford); Irina Falconi (2009 singles and 2008 doubles, Georgia Tech); Raquel Kops-Jones (2003, California) and Jill Craybas (1995, Florida).


Past ITA Women’s All-American Championships

- Advertisement -
- Advertisement -