Home About The ITA ITA Committees ITA Ethics and Infractions Committee

ITA Ethics and Infractions Committee

2022-2023 Committee Members

Darren PotkeyITA National Officials CommitteeOfficialChair
Alison OjedaUniversity of TennesseeNCAA Division IMember
Chris BizotUniversity of Texas at TylerNCAA Division IIMember
Paul SettlesClaremont-Mudd-Scripps CollegesNCAA Division IIIMember
Phil CarlisleArizona Christian UniversityNAIAMember
Dash ConnellTyler Junior CollegeJUCOMember
Bobby Bayliss  Ex-Officio 



Return to ITA Committees Listing →


- Advertisement -