Home About The ITA ITA Staff Directory

ITA Staff Directory

Administration

Timothy Russell
Chief Executive Officer
timothy.russell@itatennis.com
602-687-6421 | @ITACEO

David Mullins
Managing Director of Community Engagement and Coach Empowerment
dmullins@itatennis.com
602-687-6022

Kip Sullivan
Director of Finance
ksullivan@itatennis.com
602-687-6375

Rachel Dagen
Director of Special Projects & Executive Administrator
rdagen@itatennis.com
602-687-6280

Membership and Business

Corey Pegram
Director of Partnerships, Alumni and Membership
cpegram@itatennis.com
602-687-6035

Championships, Rankings, Rules & Officiating

Cory Brooks
Senior Director – Championships, Rankings, Rules & Officiating
cbrooks@itatennis.com
602-687-6376

Cody Johnson
Manager – Division I Men’s Tennis
cody.johnson@itatennis.com
602-687-6381

Caroline Eberhart
Manager – Division I Women’s Tennis & Summer Circuit
ceberhart@itatennis.com
602-687-6043

Justin Cerny
Manager – Division II, Division III, NAIA & JUCO Men’s & Women’s Tennis
jcerny@itatennis.com
602-687-6367 | @justincerny

Courtney Potkey
ITA Officials Administrator
officials@itatennis.com
602-687-6286

Communications & Marketing

Caroline Huey
Communications Manager
chuey@itatennis.com
602-687-6060

Jacob Dye
Digital Media Manager
jdye@itatennis.com
602-687-6042 | @jacobadye

ITA NEWS

- Advertisement -

CLASSIFIEDS