Home About The ITA ITA Staff Directory

ITA Staff Directory

Administration

Timothy Russell
Chief Executive Officer
timothy.russell@itatennis.com
602-687-6421 | @ITACEO

David Mullins
Chief Operating Officer
dmullins@itatennis.com
602-687-6022 | @DaveMullins_ITA

Taylor Fendley
Chief Financial Officer / General Counsel
tfendley@itatennis.com
602-687-6375

Rachel Dagen
Director of Special Projects & Executive Administrator
rdagen@itatennis.com
602-687-6280

Bruce Waschuk
Chief Digital Officer
bwaschuk@itatennis.com
602-687-6025 | @brucewaschuk

Membership & Business

Kirtana Bhat
Manager of Membership, Awards, & Sponsor Services
kbhat@itatennis.com
602-687-6019

Competitive Department
(Championships, Rankings, Rules & Officiating)

Cory Brooks
Senior Director – Competitive Department
cbrooks@itatennis.com
602-687-6376

Cody Johnson 
Manager – Division I Men’s Tennis
cody.johnson@itatennis.com
602-687-6381

Caroline Eberhart 
Manager – Division I Women’s Tennis & Summer Circuit
ceberhart@itatennis.com

Justin Cerny 
Manager – Division II, Division III, NAIA & JUCO Men’s & Women’s Tennis
jcerny@itatennis.com
602-687-6367 | @justincerny
 
Courtney Potkey 
ITA Officials Administrator
officials@itatennis.com
602-687-6286

Communications & Marketing

Jacob Dye
Director of Communications & Marketing
(Communications, Marketing, Branding, Photography, Graphic Design, & Video)
jdye@itatennis.com
602-687-6042 | @jacobadye
 
Caroline Huey
Communications Manager
(Communications & Video)
chuey@itatennis.com
602-687-6060

ITA NEWS

- Advertisement -

CLASSIFIEDS