Home About The ITA ITA Staff Directory

ITA Staff Directory

Administration

Timothy Russell
Chief Executive Officer
timothy.russell@itatennis.com
602-687-6421

Kip Sullivan
Director of Finance
ksullivan@itatennis.com
602-687-6375

Rachel Dagen
Director of Special Projects & Executive Administrator
rdagen@itatennis.com
602-687-6280

Membership and Business

Caroline Huey
Communications and Memberships Coordinator
chuey@itatennis.com
602-687-6060

Corey Pegram
Director of Partnerships, Alumni and Membership
cpegram@itatennis.com
602-687-6035

Championships, Rankings, Rules & Officiating

Cory Brooks
Senior Director – Championships, Rankings, Rules & Officiating
cbrooks@itatennis.com
602-687-6376

Cody Johnson
Manager – Division I Men’s Tennis
cody.johnson@itatennis.com
602-687-6381

Caroline Eberhart
Manager – Division I Women’s Tennis & Summer Circuit
ceberhart@itatennis.com
602-687-6043

Justin Cerny
Manager – Division II, Division III, NAIA & JUCO Men’s & Women’s Tennis
jcerny@itatennis.com
602-687-6367

Courtney Potkey
ITA Officials Administrator
officials@itatennis.com
602-687-6286

Communications & Marketing

Al Barba
Director of Communications, Marketing and Advanced Media
abarba@itatennis.com
602-687-6379

Caroline Huey
Communications and Memberships Coordinator
chuey@itatennis.com
602-687-6060

Stormy Nesbit
Digital Media Manager
snesbit@itatennis.com
602-687-6042

ITA NEWS

- Advertisement -

CLASSIFIEDS