Home About The ITA ITA Staff Directory

ITA Staff Directory

Administration

Timothy Russell
Chief Executive Officer
timothy.russell@itatennis.com
@ITACEO

David Mullins
Chief Operating Officer
dmullins@itatennis.com
(602) 341-8517 | @DaveMullins_ITA


Danielle McNamara
Director of Coach Education
dmcnamara@itatennis.com
(602) 900-8530

Rachel Dagen
Director of Special Projects & Executive Administrator
rdagen@itatennis.com
(602) 900-8530

Bruce Waschuk
Chief Digital Officer
bwaschuk@itatennis.com
@brucewaschuk

Membership & Business

Kirtana Bhat
Manager of Membership, Awards, & Sponsor Services
kbhat@itatennis.com
(602) 900-8530

Competitive Department (Championships, Rankings, Rules & Officiating)

Cory Brooks
Senior Director – Competitive Department
cbrooks@itatennis.com
(602) 900-8530
 
Cody Johnson 
Manager – Division I Tennis
cody.johnson@itatennis.com
(602) 900-8530
 
Justin Cerny
Manager – Division II, Division III, NAIA & JUCO Men’s & Women’s Tennis
jcerny@itatennis.com
(602) 900-8530 | @justincerny
 
Courtney Potkey
ITA Officials Administrator
officials@itatennis.com
(602) 900-8530

Communications, Marketing & Advanced Media

Elizabeth Profit
Digital Media Manager
eprofit@itatennis.com
(602) 900-8530
 
Zach Pohlmann
Digital Media Manager
zpohlmann@itatennis.com
(850) 512-9750

ITA NEWS

- Advertisement -

CLASSIFIEDS