Home About The ITA ITA Staff Directory

ITA Staff Directory

Administration

Timothy Russell
Chief Executive Officer
timothy.russell@itatennis.com
@ITACEO

David Mullins
Chief Operating Officer
dmullins@itatennis.com
(602) 341-8517 | @DaveMullins_ITA


Danielle McNamara
Director of Coach Education
dmcnamara@itatennis.com
(602) 900-8530

Rachel Dagen
Director of Special Projects & Executive Administrator
rdagen@itatennis.com
(602) 900-8530

Bruce Waschuk
Chief Digital Officer
bwaschuk@itatennis.com
@brucewaschuk

Membership & Business

Kirtana Bhat
Senior Manager of Membership and Partner Services
kbhat@itatennis.com
(602) 900-8530

Competitive Department (Championships, Rankings, Rules & Officiating)

Cory Brooks
Managing Director – Competitive Department
(602) 900-8530
 
Cody Johnson 
Senior Manager – Division I Men’s Tennis
(602) 900-8530
 
Justin Cerny
Senior Manager – Division I Women’s Tennis
(602) 319-2815 | @justincerny
 
Elizabeth Conti
Manager – Division II, Division III, NAIA & JUCO Men’s & Women’s Tennis
(602) 900-8530
 
Courtney Potkey
ITA Officials Administrator
(602) 900-8530

Communications, Marketing & Advanced Media

Joe Gentry
Managing Director of Communications and External Engagement
jgentry@itatennis.com
(602) 316-6521
 
Zach Pohlmann
Senior ITA Digital Media Manager
zpohlmann@itatennis.com
(850) 512-9750

ITA NEWS

- Advertisement -

CLASSIFIEDS