ITA Women's Collegiate Tennis Hall of Fame

The ITA Women’s Collegiate Tennis Hall of Fame is housed at McCormack-Nagelsen Tennis Center at the College of William and Mary in Williamsburg, Virginia.

Until recently, Millie West served as curator and chairperson of the Hall of Fame, which began in 1995. The Hall of Fame and tennis center were made possible through a generous donation from the late Mark McCormack and Betsy Nagelsen.

Every two years, the Hall of Fame enshrines exceptional players, coaches and contributors in women’s intercollegiate tennis. The ITA Hall of Fame Committee selects inductees from the following categories: (1) outstanding collegiate players; (2) players who attended college and later had a significant impact on women’s tennis; (3) outstanding collegiate coaches; and (4) individuals or corporations that played a major role in the development of women’s intercollegiate tennis.

  • Nominations are now open for the ITA Women’s Collegiate Tennis Hall of Fame Class of 2024. To nominate, click the button below:

Hall of Fame Induction Classes

- Advertisement -